Schools That Are Not Under ASUU 2023

Schools That Are Not Under ASUU 2023 Have you ever wondered why, whenever there is a school strike, some schools are not affected by it? Well, I have, and if you have, I will guide you in this blog post, so keep reading. Firstly, ASUU is also known as the Academic Staff Union of Universities. Furthermore, they were founded in 1978 and are responsible for regulating relations between employers and staff.

Schools That Are Not Under ASUU 2023

What’s more, ASUU is not responsible for any university that is not under it. Therefore, if a university or school falls under ASUU, they regulate the relationship between the staff and the employers. Moreover, there are some schools that are not under ASUU in Nigeria. So, if you would like to find out their names, keep reading until you get to the end of this content to find out what you are looking for.

Schools That Are Not Under ASUU 2023

So, if you are interested in knowing about the schools that are not controlled by ASUU, here is a list of State, Federal, and private schools below.

State Schools

Going further, the list below contains schools that are not under ASUU. Perhaps, you are searching for state schools in Nigeria that don’t fall under the ASUU. Here they are:

  • Rivers State University.
  • Osun State University.
  • Lagos State University.
  • Delta State University.
  • Abia State University.
  • Ekiti State University.
  • Anambra State University.

List Of Federal Universities Not Under ASUU 2023

  • The University of Ilorin.
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

List Of Private Schools That Are Not Under ASUU

  • Bingham University.
  • Crescent University.
  • Achievers University.
  • Bowen University.
  • African University of Science and Technology, Abuja, Ajayi Crowther University.
  • Crawford University.
  • Chrisland University.
  • American University of Nigeria
  • Covenant University.
  • Godfrey Okoye University.
  • Landmark University.
  • The Nile University of Nigeria.
  • Gregory University.
  • Elizade University.
  • Michael and Cecilia Ibru University.
  • Caleb University.
  • Benson Idahosa University.
  • Augustine University
  • Caritas University.
  • Trinity University.
  • The Bells University of Technology.
  • Al-Qalam University.
  • Wesley University of Science and Technology.
  • Dominican University.
  • Admiralty University.
  • Skyline University.
  • Baze University.
  • Babcock University.
  • Obong University.
  • Adeleke University.
  • Fountain University.
  • Oduduwa University.
  • Tansian University.
  • Al-Hikmah University.
  • Mcpherson University.
  • Afe Babalola University.
  • Ajayi Crowther University.
  • Greenfield University.
  • Westland University.
  • Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences.
  • Crown Hill University.
  • Wellspring University.
  • Southwestern University.
  • Paul University.
  • Mountain Top University.
  • Novena University.
  • Rhema University.
  • Salem University.
  • Lead City University
  • Kwararafa University.
  • Hallmark University.
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University.
  • Renaissance University.
  • Madonna University.
  • Redeemer’s University.
  • Veritas University.
  • The University of Mkar.
  • Kings University.
  • Evangel University.
  • Summit University.
  • Hezekiah University.
  • Igbinedion University.
  • Edwin Clark University.
  • Pan-Atlantic University.
  • Ritman University.
  • Samuel Adegboyega University.
  • Western Delta University.
  • Anchor University.
  • Kola Daisi University.
  • Legacy University.
  • Arthur Javis University.
  • Coal City University.
  • Spiritan University.
  • Precious Cornerstone University.
  • Atiba University.
  • PAMO University of Medical Sciences.

So, if you are looking for a school to enroll in 2023 and you do not want to experience what other schools under ASUU experience, then you can choose from any of these universities above to enroll.

Previous Login – Play Music, Find Songs, And Discover Artists
Next articleNursing Schools In Anambra State